Delete a project
Deleting a project will erase it and all of its contained files from the Smartvid.io universe. A project can be deleted by any members with a Can Manage role.
To delete one or more projects:
- On the Projects homepage, select project(s) to delete using the white checkboxes in the top-right corner of each thumbnail. An orange checkmark and border should appear to confirm selection:
- Click on the Tasks taskbar icon:
- Click the expanded link to 'Delete'. You'll receive this pop-up warning:
- Click 'Delete' again to permanently erase the project(s).