Can I “break” any of my Procore data by integrating?

No. The worst thing could happen is the integration will automatically create new media albums in your Procore project, or Procore automatically creating albums in Smartvid.io, that you later decide you do not want. You can simply delete those albums, and the integration is easily turned off at any time.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us