The Deleted view

The Deleted profile view shows all recently deleted files for a project. Members with Can Manage and Can Collaborate roles can use the Delete view to recover or permanently delete files.

  • Hold your mouse over a thumbnail and click the ellipses that appears to expand these links:

  • Click Undelete to recover the file and move it back to the Files view.
  • Click Delete to permanently delete the file from Smartvid.io. 
    • Click Delete again on this pop-up warning:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us